Skip to content ↓

Christopher Reeves VA Primary School

Chellington Church of England Federation

Contact Us

 

Address
Christopher Reeves VA Primary School
Hinwick Road
Podington
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN29 7HU
View a larger map →

Telephone
01933 353531 

Email
School Office: Mrs Mustoe, School Office Manager - admin@crls.org.uk

Mrs Sarah Bush, Headteacher - admin@crls.org.uk

Mrs Clark, Deputy Head Teacher, Willow Class Teacher- nclark@crls.org.uk

Miss Bilson, Oak Class Teacher- rbilson@crls.org.uk

Mrs Wildman/Mrs Aellen, Juniper Class teachers - swildman@crls.org.uk

baellen@crls.org.uk

Miss Fairey, Acorns Class Teacher - lfairey@crls.org.uk 

Mrs Cameron - Chair of Governors - pcameron@crls.org.uk 

 

 

Our current value is

Love

Discover more about our school values